Staff

Laura Crandall, MA
Co-Founder, President and Executive Director 
laura@sudc.org
973.783.2592

Bonnie Starr
Family Services Director
bonnie.starr@sudc.org
973.795.1274

Michelle Brodeur
Family Services Assistant
michelle@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Stacy Caine
Special Events and Ambassador Program Assistant
stacy@sudc.org
973.795.1267

Tracy Hacker
SUDC Foundation Social Worker
tracy@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Elena Gartz
Social Media Manager
elena@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Lorri Caffrey
Co-Founder, Vice President, Business Operations Manager
lorri@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Elizabeth Milliken
Director of Development
elizabeth@sudc.org
973.795.1268

Heather Maher, MSFS
Family Advocate
heather@sudc.org
973.943.5020

Stephanie Zarecky
Ambassador Program and Public Relations Manager
stephanie@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Jill Diana Chasse, DrPH, PhD, MPA, MS
Director of Education and Grants
jill.chasse@sudc.org
973.795.1257