Laura Crandall, MA
Co-Founder, President and Executive Director 
laura@sudc.org
973.783.2592

Megan Curley
Digital Media Manager
megan.curley@sudc.org 
973.795.1257

Amanda Brindle
Family Services Coordinator
amanda.brindle@sudc.org
973.795.1274

Stacy Caine
Ambassador Program and Development Coordinator
stacy@sudc.org
973.795.1267

Michelle Brodeur
Family Services Assistant
michelle@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Elizabeth Milliken
Director of Development
elizabeth@sudc.org
973.795.1268

Lorri Caffrey
Co-Founder, Vice President, Business Operations Manager
lorri@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Stephanie Zarecky
Ambassador Program and Public Relations Manager
stephanie@sudc.org
973.795.1257

Heather Maher, MSFS
Family Advocate
heather@sudc.org
973.943.5020